Sunday, 6 November 2011

Miss International 2011 Live Streaming Details!

Webcast of Miss International 2011: The grand finale will be held at the Sichuan Province Gymnasium on Sunday, November 6th, at 8:00 pm local time (7:00 am Eastern Standard Time, 4:00 am Pacific).  The show will last 2.5 hours and will be broadcast through Chengdu TV channels 1 and 5.
Links for Chengdu TV Signal:
Important:  A plugin is needed to play the stream. Click here to download and install the CDTV plugin. (it’s an EXE file).  Please note that this plugin is 100% compatible with Internet Explorer. However, it might not work with Firefox or Safari.
Chengdu, China: 8:00 pm
Manila, Philippines: 8:00 pm
Los Angeles, USA: 4:00 am
New York, USA: 7:00 am
Caracas, Venezuela: 7:30 am
London, UK: 12:00 pm
Johannesburg, South Africa: 2:00 pm

The Miss International pageant will be shown ONLY through Chengdu TV. No International TV channels will carry the signal.

Courtesy of:

Miss International 2011 Official Section:
Miss International Official Website: